Sales Team


Jeff Porter
General Manager 902.406.7183 jporter@oregans.com

Ryan LeBlanc
Used Vehicle Sales Manager 902.406.7191 rleblanc@oregans.com

Derek Bell
Financial Services Manager dbell@oregans.com

Seun Akindoju
Sales Consultant 902.454.5000 sakindoju@oregans.com

Jimmy Jiang
Sales Consultant, WeChat: 273016095 902.406.7184 jjiang@oregans.com

Ryan O’Malley
Sales Consultant 902.406.7187 romalley@oregans.com

Christina Ruan
Sales Consultant, WeChat: christinar 902.406.7162 cruan@oregans.com

Samar Salloum
Sales Consultant 902.454.8000 ssalloum@oregans.com

Kevin Seyffert
Sales Consultant 902.406.7189 kseyffert@oregans.com

Nina van Niekerk
Greeter